March 13, 2013

  • Bonus facts

    1. I love watching friends playing video games, and myself playing video games, favorite game: assassin creed

    2. Hate it when there’s no immediate response (phone/ texts..) really dislike…

    3. Sometimes forget to breathe when I am stressed

    4. Love and enjoy my home being crowded, it’s really cheerful atmosphere for me

    5. NEVER know how to spell tongue / tougue?

    6. Always calculate prices before buying

    7. Love dogs and cats >_< so cute....

    8. Can watch animes/ comics/ books/ magazines/ animal TV programmes whole day

    9. Know English well than Chinese but barely read English books…

    10. My body always maintain in a low temperature … Don’t know why..

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *