April 11, 2013

  • 要對自己好

    JR Aquino – This Time Around

    I used to live everyday cleaning up mistakes 
    Always lost never knowing which road I should take

    Now this time I
    Making things right 
    So many times
    I fell to the floor to wonder if I’d ever get up again

    You’re scared of what you don’t know
    The places you fear the most inside your heart you can’t control

    This time around I know
    I’ll make some mistakes 
    But I’m stronger than the man I was before
    This time around I know 

    I’m gonna wake up 
    Living in a brighter day
    Not taking it for granted
    There’s no need to run away

    I was stuck in a corner
    Always fighting to find myself
    Looking for the answers
    In the places that I don’t belong
    But somehow
    I finally know now

     
    要找到自己就要到屬於自己的地方去找
    這幾天都空虛地過著生活不停地想逃避
    但看完一個很喜歡的youtuber ryan
    發覺無論過去如何都不要緊的
    沉迷在過去不要緊的只要最後可以找到未來
    你喜歡與否我都不想再有關係
    我只是想做回自己 做回那個喜歡笑的人
    原來離開真的是為了更多的未來和希望
    無論過程會有多累 只要是值得就是足夠的理由
    很多時候我都太過審視他人眼中的自己
    好像在為其他人活著 不是為自己活著
    不喜歡的人就不要強求自己去喜歡
    不能去比較的就不要再給自己壓力
    我沒有你想得那麼好 對不起
    會脆弱的 會哭的 會去偷懶的
    會說謊 會自私的 會怕黑的
    我才不理什麼是好 什麼不好
    是自己就好了 我從不後悔這樣的自己
    我的努力不是白費的 不是靠他人的
    是自己辛辛苦苦 用心血 用時間賺回來的
    這樣的自己有什麼不好
    不完美就不完美好了 反正不完美的自己才是活著
    好好活著實在的自己不是更好嗎
    要珍惜眼前的所有 不要再想無謂事了
    不要再去關心沒有人會想關心的事
    就好好的做瘋狂的自己
    那些知道瘋狂的我
    很感謝你包容這樣的我
    我會繼續瘋狂低能下去的

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *