April 27, 2013

  • Choice

    UCSB / UC BERKELEY / UCLA

    UCLA denial made me broke into a long tiring cry…Not knowing what to do
    Headaches…falling apart…
    Realizing how naive i am in front of reality…& knowing that how hard I try to have sth I wanted, I never have the chance to get that
    4.0 GPA straight As what do you expect me to do more fcking Ucla?

    Santa Barbara was a very nice environment..n seems relaxing for ppl like me to not stress too much. Though 3 hours driving from LA, Beaches, sunshine, sea..weather I really loved. The major offers course what I wanted.

    Berkeley does have a big name in HK, n my parents are so happy for that…but I applied film n media studies which I don’t really like n trying to change major maybe, or declare art as my minor. 6 hours from LA n the weather mostly cold and cloudy. But uc Berkeley is beautiful.

    Choices….*sigh*
    Sleep n rest more before I could decide
    And finish several projects for next week.

    Maybe try to refresh myself by eating sushi n indulge in reading books, or watch a movie.

    Luk yuen Ming: add oil even though its just one exam orz…don’t over pressurized yourself comparing to me, reading 80+ pages a day n didn’t slp for 3 consecutive days. You will be fine. As you said be a man, do what a man should do. You should handle much better than me.

    I cried the whole day…
    Eyes are stinging …
    Skins are irritating n sensitive …
    Headaches are bothering…
    第一次喊到塊面都腫哂同敏感…

    God I’m so lost n not knowing what you want me to do..here I pray for you to guide me and letting me to know the purpose of all these happenings.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *