July 20, 2013

  • back ;D

    yayayayayayayayayay

    i’m finally back to hk lol

    been busy for last two months

    traveling, playing, exploring, loving, enjoying, relaxing!

    excited to see my friends when i got back to hk ^_^

    and shared my traveling in previous months

    so anyone miss me? hahahahaha 

    so happy to see my babe in summer <3

    feel so blessed and loved to be with you.

     

    filmed and editing my babe’s video!

    will be live when he got back to hk >w< 

    (still need some voice recording to do)

    maybe planning to have my own channel too

    but not sure what to talk or do with it yet 

    be excited!

     

    BABOI ._. 

    minions craze by my bf 

    #underwear #baboi #bable XD

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *