February 27, 2013

  • words.about.unreachable.

    I have wondered about whether or not to post unreachable out,
    ‘cuz at first I thought it is somehow a personal thing,
    but after that, I reconsidered these feelings might be same for most people, 
    so I just decided to publish it out.

    The another important reason I wanted to address is,
    my best friend just broke up, 
    so I really wanted to support her by writing this.
    I hope she knew that we had almost the same feeling.
    I hope she understand I love her no matter wtf is going on.
    I had seen tons of scenarios like that, 
    seeing her surrounded by people that isn’t compatible with her.
    She might not see that by herself, 
    or even though she knew it she will continue to do this. 
    It’s like watching a movie,
    watching her striving to find the right one, 
    even though the right one is just beside her. 
    but things had their own way. 

    Maybe it’s just my problem, 
    lacking the experience of bfssssss…
    well maybe because i’m pretty satisfied with my relationship.
    no worries. no discomfort. being myself. being loved.
    7 years of relationship really had undergone tons of obstacles though.
    its kind of a fortune that we had almost everything same,
    and then having years to tweak and grow up together.
    Instead of finding a new one to solve those old problems,
    I would rather stuck with the old one to make things clear.
    (just like credit card…)

    I personally hate to deal with troublesome too..
    what i can say is that im just being lucky
    to find a guy to love me and in a stable relationship
    there’s some of tips that
    I might suggested for a long-term relationship:

    1. be honest to him/her
    - it isn’t easy I know but being honest is important

    2. trust each other
    - no matter what had gone wrong, try to trust before judging 

    3. being objective in a relationship
    - sometimes we are too subjective in relationship, 
    having too many emotions and lack of depth…
    - being objective could be something to calm down 
    the rush and keep the balance in a relationship.

    4. discover more of him/her
    - dont stop knowing him/her, 
    there is something you can find to discover 
    no matter how many years…
    - e.g. just find out my bf WAS a christian,
    after knowing him for 7 years. -_-

    5. contribute in a relationship
    - keep having surprises in a long run,
    doesn’t have to be every month or scheduled,
    have surprises suddenly to “spice it up”!
    - make something to cheer your partner
    - try to adapt a change your partner might want

    6. communicate often
    - 1/2 days communicate at least once,
    so that gives some spaces and still keep communication
    - say what you had in your mind, any random things

    7. solve problems together face-to-face
    - do not just leave out one side to face those problems
    - a relationship need both parties to carry responsibility
    - a face-to-face sometimes could solve some of the
    misunderstandings you might had in phone or texts

    8. have fun
    - try to be yourself in front of him/her
    - play carefree 

     

    i’m not an expert neither a good girlfriend 
    but i wanted to help on these affairs
    avoid unnecessary misunderstandings.

     

    xoxo biatches

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *